home‎ > ‎


This is the page to find information about each of the committees within our church body, including chairpeople and meeting dates and times. Members are elected to serve on the committees, and each committee also has at least one consistory member.

  • *Cemetery, meets quarterly (April, June, August, October)
    Chairperson:  Fred Kraemer
    Secretary: Nancy Raeder
    *Christian Education, meets 3rd Sunday after church
    Co-Chairperson: Kari Blanke & Diane Hassinger
    *Investment, meets 3rd Thursday quareterly (January, April, July, October)
    Chairperson: Phil Becker
    *Ladies Aid, meets 2nd Tuesday (Oct-May) at 1:30 pm
    *Chairperson: Sharon Dirks
    *Pastor/Parish Relations Council, meets quaterly
    Chairperson: Nancy Raeder
    *Property, meets 3rd Monday at 7 pm
    Chairperson: Jack Blanke
    *Stewardship, meets 1st Tuesday at 7PM
    Chairperson: Nancy Johnanning
    *Worship/Missions, meets 2nd Thursday at 7 pm
    Chairperson: Debbie Matthies

  • Comments