News

Sunday Schedule


Worship - 10 am


Upcoming Events at Community UCC

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 9-12
Wednesday & Friday Closed

Sunday, October 13:
8:45 AM Sunday School
10AM Worship
Pastor Appreciation Day

Tuesday, October 15:
10AM AA

Wednesday, October 16:
7PM Cemetery Meeting

Thursday, October 17:
7PM Endowment/Investment Meeting
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, October 20
8:45 AM Sunday School
10AM Worship

Monday, October 21:
7PM Property Meeting

Tuesday, October 22:
Newsletter Articles Due
10AM AA

Thursday, October 24:
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, October 27:
8:45 AM Sunday School
10AM Worship
11AM Christian Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 29:
10AM AA

Thursday, October 31:
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon
























CHURCH CANCELLATION POLICY

CHURCH & SUNDAY SCHOOL

If the weather outside turns frightful, please tune into the following stations:

WTMJ TV-4

WFRV TV-5

WLUK TV-11

WISN TV-12

WGBA TV-26

WHBL 1330 AM

This is intended for cancellation of church wide activities such as worship services or other    activities involving large numbers of people.  Cancellations involving a small number of people shall be left to the discretion of the   leader of the activity.

Please use your own discretion in deciding whether to go out In inclement weather.

October 2019 Ushers, Readers, and Greeters

(Subject to change depending on availability)





October Worship Schedule


10:00 AM


1st Sunday of the Month Communion


Ushers/Readers/Greeters/Head Ushers


(Subject to change depending on


availability)


 


Ushers:

6:Margaret & Robert Busse


13:Janice & Richard Schukow


20:Sunday School


27:Mary & Ken Blanke



Readers:


6:Shirley Peterson


13:Patrica Ingraham


20:Sunday School


27:Gary Kussow


 

Greeters:


6:Roxanne Reseburg


13:Nancy & Dennis Raeder


20:Sunday School


27:Carol & Cliff Miller



Head Ushers:


Month of October


Mary Petrie & Jack Blanke