News

Sunday Schedule


Worship - 10 am


Upcoming Events at Community UCC

Office Hours: Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 9-12
Wednesday & Friday Closed



Sunday, December 1: 
SCRIP Due
10AM Worship

Tuesday, December 3:
10AM AA
3PM Cedar Landing Worship
7PM Stewardship Meeting-CANCELLED

Wednesday, December 4:
6:30 PM Consistory Meeting

Thursday, December 5:
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, December 8:
8:45 AM Sunday School
10AM Worship
SCRIP Pickup

Tuesday, December 10:
10AM AA
1:30 PM Ladies Aid

Thursday, December 12:
7PM Worship/Mission Meeting
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, December 15:
8:45 Sunday School
10AM Worship
11AM Christina Education Meeting

Monday, December 16:
7PM Property Meeting

Tuesday, December 17:
Newsletter Articles Due
10AM AA

Thursday, December 19:
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, December 22:
8:45 AM Sunday School
10AM Congregation Christmas Program

Tuesday, December 24:
Office Closed
10AM AA
5PM Worship
7PM Worship

Thursday, December 26:
7PM AA
7PM Al-Anon

Sunday, December 29:
10AM Worship

Tuesday, December 31:
10AM AA





















CHURCH CANCELLATION POLICY

CHURCH & SUNDAY SCHOOL

If the weather outside turns frightful, please tune into the following stations:

WTMJ TV-4

WFRV TV-5

WLUK TV-11

WISN TV-12

WGBA TV-26

WHBL 1330 AM

This is intended for cancellation of church wide activities such as worship services or other    activities involving large numbers of people.  Cancellations involving a small number of people shall be left to the discretion of the   leader of the activity.

Please use your own discretion in deciding whether to go out In inclement weather.

December 2019 Ushers, Readers, and Greeters

(Subject to change depending on availability)


December Sunday Worship Schedule


10:00 AM


1st Sunday of the Month Communion


December 24 Worship 5PM & 7PM


Ushers/Readers/Greeters/Head Ushers


(Subject to change depending on


availability)


 


Ushers:

1:Jack Blanke

8:Ryan Feldmann  Family

15:Sunday School

22:Jeanette & Steve Gerke

24 5PM:Mary & Ken Blanke

24 7PM:Mar y & Joe Petrie

29:Adam Luebke & Lydia Luebke

 

Readers:

1:Sue Becker

8:Mark Sanchez

15: Sunday School

22:Amanda Schubert

24 5PM:Shirley Peterson

24 7PM:Sue Becker

29:Jeri Schirmer

 

Greeters:

1:Kari Blanke

8:Roxanne & Lee Reseburg

15:Sunday School

22:Margaret & Robert Busse

24 5PM:Carol & Cliff Miller

24 7PM:Melissa Koehler

29:Corynn & Ella Feldmann

 

Head Ushers:


1:Brett Hassinger & Michelle Zirbel

8:Brett Hassinger & Michelle Zirbel

15:Brett Hassinger & Michelle Zirbel

22:Brett Hassinger & Michelle Zirbel

24 5PM:Brett Hassinger & Sharon Dirks

24 7PM:Sally  Grunewald

29:Brett Hassinger & Michelle Zirbel